"Day after day, in the temple courts and from house to house, they never stopped teaching and proclaiming the good news that Jesus is the Messiah." Acts 5:42

Sunday, June 4, 2017

Jairus and His Daughter: Jesus Ministers Directly to Children

Mark 5:21-43

Pastor David Palmer

 

Sunday, June 11, 2017

Nympha: Homes Can Be Houses of Worship

Colossians 4:7-18

Pastor David Palmer

 

Sunday, June 18, 2017

Epaphras: A Prayerful and Hard-Working Man

Colossians 1:1-10 and 4:12-13

Pastor David Palmer

 

Sunday, June 25, 2017

Lydia: A Business Woman With a Hospitable Heart

Acts 16:11-15

Glenn Perry, Associate Pastor of Business Administration

 

July 2, 2017

Epaphroditus: A Self-Sacrificing Servant

Philippians 2:25-30

Pastor Scott Burns

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017

Onesimus: A Brother and Ministry Partner

Philemon 1:1-25

Pastor David Palmer

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017

Theophilus: Patron of Gospel Publishing

Luke 1:1-4 and Acts 1:1-5

Pastor David Palmer

 

Sunday, July 23, 2017

Priscilla & Aquilla: A Ministry Minded Marriage

Acts 18:1-3, 18-28

Dan Ramsey

 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Euodia & Syntyche: Fellow Laborers for the Gospel

Philippians 4:1-7

Sara O'Connor

 

Sunday, August 6, 2017

Antipas: A Faithful Witness, Martyred for his Faith

Revelation 2:12-17

Pastor David Palmer

 

Sunday, August 13, 2017

Joanna & Susanna: Generous Donors to Jesus’ Ministry

Luke 8:1-3

Pastor David Palmer

 

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Demetrius: A Good Testimony is Powerful

3 John 11-12

Pastor Fred Anderson

 

Sunday, August 27, 2017

Gaius: A Faithful and Loving Elder

3 John 1:1-12

Pastor Scott Burns

Kenwood Baptist Church  |  8341 Kenwood Rd. Cincinnati, OH 45236  |  (513) 791-0355 Mon.-Fri. 9am-4pm